Democratic Underground - PandoraAwakened's Journal PandoraAwakened's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 08 Jul 2020 04:00:35 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 04:00:35 "Somehow they are managing"? Seriously? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213710657 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 09:34:16 Your premise is not inconsistent at all. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213664813 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:42:11 Okaaay... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213652052 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:59:01 Thanks for posting! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213610868 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 06:24:11 What You Need to Understand About AOC Bashers https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213605738 Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:22:14 "CIRCUS-stantial Irony" https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142515543 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 09:21:39 Ditto that...a little background https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213582657 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:31:32 Perhaps even worse here in Arizona https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213572327 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 02:07:42 I didn't read the previous poster's comments as somehow discouraging others to not vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212926228 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 23:56:35 Go 9th Circuit! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212919261 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 06:35:14 Candidates as Reflections of their Supporters' Comments https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287433865 Mon, 20 Jan 2020 11:07:26 And? https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287432262 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:39:13 Fearless...can't touch that https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287432237 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:04:33 Their oath of office says they can't have it both ways. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212885999 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 09:45:52 It's not as straightforward as you might think. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142421256 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 06:05:30 Your comment made me think of Cohen, which got me to gaming this out... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212881091 Fri, 17 Jan 2020 18:56:42 Can you name the other 3 ambassadors &/or U.S. embassies tRump has hits out on? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12872010 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:55:32 Now it makes sense why Les Wexner started claiming Epstein stole millions from him https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12368090 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 20:25:08 tRump Calls El Paso Gunman 'Coward' for---wait for it---for GIVING UP! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12362714 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:21:27 Barr Memo Reveals Semantics of Whitewashing 101 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11952544 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 01:44:00 Synopsis of Arizona's Battle Against Voter Suppression https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=5591 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 22:25:50 Sinema versus McSally: Arizona's 2 Largest Counties Fighting Back Against Voter Suppression https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11403715 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 21:48:18 tRump Was an Ass Even as a Teenager https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211390611 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 01:44:02 URGENT---Check Your Early & Absentee Ballots Online NOW: Do NOT Yield to Voter Suppression! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11362850 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 18:14:20 Oprah: If You Don't Vote, You're 'Dishonoring' Your Ancestors Who Couldn't https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2192167 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 01:21:50