Democratic Underground - 3Hotdogs's Journal 3Hotdogs's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 03 Aug 2020 15:38:32 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 15:38:32 Health vs. B.L.M. What would u do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13844466 Sun, 02 Aug 2020 17:09:20 Interviewing the Orange Asshole ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13778777 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:13:26 BE AFRAID ! President Christie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13754075 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:20:48 Perfect response to "Sleepy Joe." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13688383 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 17:30:07 Lightning Bugs.... (Fire Flies, if you prefer). https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1872 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 03:51:55 Help. Ins. Adjuster problem. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1121&pid=2237 Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:16:13 Help with cat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=48975 Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:53:05 Legal question. Friend paid $2K for a will. Lawyer screwed it up... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=16819 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 04:46:30 Would you buy a reburbished computer with a 3 year repair policy? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1112&pid=690 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 11:51:38 Ticks on a wild racoon. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=48608 Tue, 26 May 2020 01:03:13 How do I know my adult kids are bored? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13485137 Tue, 26 May 2020 00:58:40 C-19, casinos and smoking. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13435326 Thu, 14 May 2020 11:03:47 Abortion-Terry Schiavo: Life is precious https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13398454 Wed, 06 May 2020 14:50:43 Armed assho-- protestors. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13383810 Sun, 03 May 2020 12:35:35 If I were in their shoes... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13375996 Fri, 01 May 2020 17:19:37 WNYC's Richard Hake died. Age 51 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13347099 Sat, 25 Apr 2020 19:13:34 Orange Buttplug's daily radio show. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13296899 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 17:07:41 How I know we r winning. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13292158 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:45:43 Census bureau is hiring. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13292132 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:40:24 Saving the post office. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13279340 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 21:31:05 C-19, Here's one 4 ya. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1066&pid=2517 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 03:35:12 Dirty Money exposes Kushner. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13105811 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 03:40:09 COVID-19 Close casinos? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13085970 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:28:30 Shit be cray (Thanks, Ferret)-- Costco today. Union, N.J. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13084433 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 04:08:03 Virus: What could gov't. really do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13018055 Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:50:54