Democratic Underground - Collimator's Journal Collimator's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 03 Jun 2020 21:32:19 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 21:32:19 Amber Ruffin has been sharing stories. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13537111 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 20:18:05 Sort of wish that I could join them. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1366864 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 23:16:24 Need to vent about one of my housemates. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13514169 Sun, 31 May 2020 16:52:47 Just re-reading another article about the Ramble incident. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13498313 Thu, 28 May 2020 23:05:31 Look into The Last Man on Earth, with Will Forte https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1335095 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 22:01:11 Finally, Something Scarier Than Melanin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13067871 Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:37:41 Happy Birthday, Susan B. Anthony! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12990517 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:32:42 The Original "Lady in Red" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1317549 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:41:07 When Don Jr. made a comment about Satan quoting Scripture. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12966932 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 09:27:53 Senator Chuck Grassley is very concerned about persecution of a Christian leader in India. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1277551 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 23:33:53 My First Real Laugh For the Day. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12644237 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:59:23 Just Started Watching The "RBG" Documentary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1273657 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:43:44 For the record: I Do Not Believe In Magical Thinking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1272132 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:15:05 Don Junior has words for Hunter Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12590795 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 01:50:10 It's Tough To Beat Basic Physics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12541951 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 19:57:15 Noted that there are a lot of birthdays today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1265196 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 18:49:26 Turk and J.D. as toddlers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1259871 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 02:17:09 Racist City Council Candidate Explains Her Racism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=238050 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:21:10 Trump Was Treated Like a Rock Star https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12358796 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 23:50:12 Trump Flags A-Flyin' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12310133 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:16:13 Lines from Alternet.org about the Franken Situation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12305280 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:54:02 Cheddar the dog from Brooklyn 99. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1238431 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 01:59:43 A Little Revisionist Song Re-Write, Here. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12242881 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:53:18 Thanks to the Onion. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=231005 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 22:24:22 Trump's Twitter Advice To Meghan Markle. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1207506 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:22:46