Democratic Underground - Fullduplexxx's Journal Fullduplexxx's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 Mar 2020 20:39:50 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 20:39:50 WASHINGTON -- When President Trump signed the$2 trillion economic stabilization packageon Friday to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13191806 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 20:27:03 GOP chairman cancels Hunter Biden-related subpoena vote https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13073871 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:21:03 Lol thom hartmann https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13043974 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 17:20:52 Omg the stephanie Miller show is just awful normally it is this bad but wow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13006039 Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:43:53 Direct tv suffering total signal loss https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12973421 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:15:10 Thanks for the heart whoever you are 🥰 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12973000 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:06:08 Does anyone know why any of the articles are being sent to the senate ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12867482 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 20:17:40 Can the senate change the rules at this point regarding impeachment ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12809158 Sun, 22 Dec 2019 19:29:27 Missouri man flies to California, sets 13 wildfires, then tries to fly home, cops say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12522188 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:10:14 Well nice to know the defense dpt can easily spare 3.6 billion that. will come in handy when the https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12436289 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:15:25 Alex hamilton on the 2a and the militia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12434218 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 19:28:18 I refer to the report ...i refer to the report .... i refer to the report https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12310024 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:05:11 Cummingsto move forward with contempt votes for Barr, Ross over census question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12169768 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:41:14 Putin says Russia will supply soy beans, poultry meat to China https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12144677 Thu, 30 May 2019 16:50:40 I think this war on abortion has a lot to do with the fact that white people are becoming a minority https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12105291 Fri, 17 May 2019 16:24:40 I know one thing.If it were up to me, I'd take away the guns. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12087205 Fri, 10 May 2019 02:54:17 I wonder ....If bernie shot someone on 5th ave he wouldnt lose a supporter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=74039 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:30:50 Heads up !! Malcolm Nance on the Stephanie Miller's show now in studio https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12001730 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:08:13 Republican Health care plan is called poop .... pay out of pocket https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11980150 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 22:28:23 So im watching the movie "trading places" and i saw to my surprise (cause i forgot) senator al frank https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11946963 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 19:32:32 Or did barr shut it down and this what they had with much still unfinished? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11943013 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:45:36 Trump Has Now Shifted $1.3 Million Of Campaign-Donor Money Into His Business https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11938870 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:41:26 GOP seizes on Pelosi's position on impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11915361 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:50:28 Heads up !! Malcolm Nance on the Stephanie Miller's show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11874343 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:18:39 Heads up !! Malcolm Nance on the Stephanie Miller's show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11868328 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:03:36