Democratic Underground - Thomas Hurt's Journal Thomas Hurt's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 26 Sep 2020 06:41:57 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 06:41:57 A taste of the christofascist response to Rittenhouse's arrest... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13975889 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 19:00:52 Okay, where is the major annoucement that was supposed to happen today that Donnie won't like? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13963556 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 20:54:55 Everyone ready for the Robert Trump funeral and presidential campaign rally this weekend? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13945024 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:30:16 Well folks what do the think the odds are that DeJoy... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13917701 Sun, 16 Aug 2020 23:25:59 Latest from the Trumper Extended Family Facebook Front: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13907238 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:26:17 Just a little peek into the christofascist approach to smearing Kamala Harris... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13888227 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 21:26:56 "Many Americans Are Convinced Crime Is Rising In The U.S. They're Wrong" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13867900 Fri, 07 Aug 2020 18:57:56 So folks, what do you think are the odds Trumps is preparing to declare martial law...say October? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13790367 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 16:03:33 Diaspora of American Traitors - Exporting American White Supremacy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13762214 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:40:39 Latest news on the Extended Family Trumper front... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13735653 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 19:37:41 Anyone think the threat of NY prosecution will make the Pig not run for second term? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13722794 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 15:12:56 Anyone seen any stories on whether paying https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13664821 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:43:44 So, what do you think the odds are Berman testifies on Wednesday? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13626100 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 00:03:26 What do you think costs Trump the most, his bleached teeth... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13604158 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:20:45 So, is anyone seeing or hearing anything about a counter protest in Tulsa next week? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13579500 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 17:01:54 Just wanted to let everyone know that according to the MAGAts on FB...lol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13550112 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 22:56:42 The only thing the conservatives have is to blame all of this on the left. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13519992 Mon, 01 Jun 2020 14:41:29 Funny isn't it how both GOP and Democratic Presidents in the past several decades... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13518810 Mon, 01 Jun 2020 05:59:10 Some of the recent Christofascist propaganda my Trumper extended family is posting on FB. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13481184 Mon, 25 May 2020 00:44:04 "The really dangerous American fascist... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13447632 Sun, 17 May 2020 03:04:02 Got my stimulus (re-elect Trump) letter on White House letterhead today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13365911 Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:45:24 Will the turning point for Trump's demise be as simple as a crackpot statement about disinfectant? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13344067 Sat, 25 Apr 2020 01:20:21 What are the odds King Cockwomble actually goes to church and not golfing this weekend? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13264213 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 20:45:17 Getting the stimulus check if you haven't filed taxes for last two years? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13221361 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 20:22:01 The latest Facebook explanation for COVID 19... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13152632 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 21:17:52