Democratic Underground - Thomas Hurt's Journal Thomas Hurt's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 06 Apr 2020 15:38:04 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 15:38:04 Getting the stimulus check if you haven't filed taxes for last two years? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13221361 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 20:22:01 The latest Facebook explanation for COVID 19... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13152632 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 21:17:52 Turn on my tv just now and there was Pence... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13136944 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:27:51 After all that has happened in the last two or three weeks... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13106956 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 13:57:44 Odds Trump uses the national emergency declaration to try to attack and censor the press? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13086382 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:26:18 just had a discussion with a co-worker, don't know if he voted for Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13086062 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:44:56 Local grocery store provides curbside service and I just checked the online listings... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13083391 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:32:41 Was in the Doctor's waiting room this morning here in Texas. COV-19 came up in the room https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13079283 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:25:58 Serious Question: How many dead due to COVID-19 before we should be concerned... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13029326 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 03:36:40 So, when is the stable genius going to save us from Corona virus or even talk the public? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13013426 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:04:22 I unfortunately left my tv on the channel with pro wrestling... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13002443 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 01:48:38 Trump and Barr's campaign for an imperial presidency. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12994488 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:28:44 That was my first thought, "he is high" https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142427963 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:20:29 He's not going to leave... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12910875 Sun, 26 Jan 2020 02:03:39 Odds Donnie cuts and runs, leaving the mess for Pence to clean up? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12850457 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 01:42:25 What do you think the odds are Trump will sue after he is impeached? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12794508 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:40:58 Just saw a comment from a Trumpist claiming that Barr/Durham have called a grand jury https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12765226 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:51:34 Can someone clarify for me as I am not able to watch the testimony... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12704189 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:53:24 Approximately 23 years ago Richard Jewell got royally screwed after the Atlanta Olympics bombing... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12695382 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 02:39:05 So how many of you think that the discussion between Barr and Trump... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12687175 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 02:23:50 Anyone know if there is a burden of proof standard in impeachment trials? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12677438 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:57:14 Thoughts? Is Pence lurking in shadows with his eye on the Presidency... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12664456 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 01:19:36 So what happens when and if Gorsuch or Beer Boy stiff Trump on a SC ruling? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12653351 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:25:06 So...was Trump's genius strategic move in Syria to genocide the Kurds... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12598036 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:13:13 Has the amoral pig started a war that will spread in the ME and threaten Israel? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12579491 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 20:41:34