Democratic Underground - Kahuna7's Journal Kahuna7's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 26 Sep 2020 03:04:44 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 03:04:44 Civil Rights Activist Andrew Young Endorses Joe Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=644973 Sun, 08 Mar 2020 01:46:29 Huuuge!! Biden has already received over 5 million in donations since yesterday!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=604335 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 14:41:46 Bernie Sanders Gave Joe Biden High Praise... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=412822 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 19:04:10 Nevada EmersonPolling (10/31-11/2) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=334062 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 23:46:29 New Emerson Primary Poll, Biden leads! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=320614 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:59:02 Biden live in Iowa, giving Foreign Policy address video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=312260 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:27:08 SNL does a send up of the Democratic Town Hall and how they https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=295601 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:06:15 Fox Poll on Biden vs. Warren only results.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=286503 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:48:51 Fighting Joe, Epic fight with Reagan SoS Schultz over the lack... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=214217 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 18:01:46 Nate Silver re: Harris' debate bounce... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=211834 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:50:52 "Poll: Americans Not Sold On Trump -- Or Democrats" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=208782 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:14:50 Eleanor Clift: SUICIDE - Embracing Medicare for All Will Put the Democratic Party on Life Support https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=194586 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:00:18 Joe Biden Says He Won't Use Dem Opponents' Past Against Them: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=190407 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:04:59 Hey! I have an idea. Include forced busing on the party platform! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=177201 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:40:22 Black lawmakers get Biden's back amid 'segregationist' uproar https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=156148 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:40:33 New Monmouth University Poll, Warren now tops Sanders https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=155938 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:37:30 Latest Morning Consult Poll for 6/17, Smokin' Joe 38% (+1%) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=154476 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:16:18 How Joe Biden Could Win the Democratic Nomination With the New Hampshire Primary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=143988 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 22:38:42 Guess who else voted against federal funding for abortions? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=142158 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:36:26 Where's Joe on 6/1/2019? Addressing the Human Rights Campaign Event https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=137353 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 23:59:56 5/28/2019 Morning Consult Poll Key Take Aways https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=134618 Wed, 29 May 2019 11:26:11 Hot off the press! New Quinnipiac Poll! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=100163 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:21:21