Democratic Underground - Joe941's Journal Joe941's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:31:28 Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:31:28 I predict trump will testify in the Senate impeachment trial... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12755586 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:25:52 Earth Needs Fewer People to Beat the Climate Crisis, Scientists Say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12655890 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:21:50 "As though you were watching a movie" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12627894 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:08:33 Remember once trump is removed from office we still have to deal with Pence... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12501411 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 19:46:12 tRump rally pushed Bishop over the edge... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=273146 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:17:33 Yesterday's election results in NC prove we can't play it safe in our presidential nomination... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=272750 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:38:29 Can we stop with the... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12445729 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 19:47:51 Ann Coulter says Trump 'deserves to lose,' will vote for him anyway https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12443146 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 17:44:04 Trump rolls back regulations on energy-saving lightbulbs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12437181 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:24:39 Biden: "I want to be clear, I'm not going nuts" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=255411 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:59:52 Sarah Huckabee Sanders becomes Fox News contributor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12401399 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 21:07:02 Why has the talk of impeachment seemingly dried up? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12389972 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 22:50:04 Arrests and shields, metal poles seized at Portland protests https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12387837 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 23:55:57 'Poop every other day' to protect the environment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12370025 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 14:02:04 What law would have stopped even half of the last 10 mass shootings? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12358913 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:33:00 Elijah Cummings house burglarized https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12338172 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:28:59 Trump's Baltimore tweets don't break Twitter's rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12327019 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 23:57:51 TRump dredges up old Bernnie sanders comments on Baltimore. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12325111 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:56:24 How can impeachment proceedings not go forward now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12310772 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:32:23 What you see in this country is the logical conclusion to... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12290259 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:26:25 Susan Collins: I 'hope' my votes to destroy health care don't actually destroy health care https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12261798 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:53:02 A black hospital patient went on a walk with an IV drip. He got arrested. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12235907 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 15:56:12 Biden: "My times up, I'm sorry." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=174781 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:04:42 Ninth Circuit recommended for expansion. Could it mean shift to the right? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11957588 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 08:54:28 Apologies to President Trump BY SHARYL ATTKISSON https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11956532 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:09:26