Democratic Underground - Lunabell's Journal Lunabell's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 19 Sep 2020 16:07:40 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 16:07:40 Republican Sen. Thom Tillis' office is forced to apologize after a staffer told a cancer survivor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2578944 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 20:54:04 'Unprecedented public attack': Widespread shock as Trump blasts the Pentagon -- from the White House https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2577567 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 21:42:14 I just got a glimmer of hope. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1400072 Tue, 01 Sep 2020 22:00:54 Video: White Supremacist Kyle Rittenhouse Murdered Two Protesters In Kenosha & Police Helped Him Esc https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2569637 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:14:26 Lola is home! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=49668 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 20:37:22 My Three Lost Dogs. (Still lost) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=49375 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:51:51 My three lost dogs. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=49272 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 02:44:56 People, I'm so sad, angry, hopeless, helpless. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1365217 Thu, 28 May 2020 05:29:58 Found on the internet: Tara Reade, serial accuser. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13383499 Sun, 03 May 2020 07:03:30 Have you noticed that trump has not https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13103271 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:50:58 Former Republican Lawmaker Aaron Schock Has Come Out As Gay https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2441755 Thu, 05 Mar 2020 20:19:18 My Meyer lemon tree is about to bring forth a bounty. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=85859 Sun, 10 Nov 2019 03:08:07 My family thought for generations that we had a Cherokee ancestor. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1248919 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 20:26:50 I'm not religious, but there are angels on earth. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1220835 Sun, 26 May 2019 23:57:17 Please help feral cats if you can. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=44473 Sun, 26 May 2019 04:42:22 According to this article 13% of men won't vote for a woman for president. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=80058 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:29:03 If a 2020 candidate does not support impeachment of trump, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=77659 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:35:34 Just spayed/neutered 8 feral cats! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=44072 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:58:43 Florida Secretary of State Mike Ertel resigns after Halloween blackface photos emerge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=7672 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 20:58:48 I found a furever home for my rescue. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=41584 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:44:10 I rescued another dog today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=41560 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:40:57 Ron DeSantis keeps up negative (and false) attacks on Gillum in Tampa https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=7155 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 04:48:14 'Bodes well for Dems': First day of early voting in Nevada is staggeringly high https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11302098 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 04:11:05 Andrew Gillum is to blame... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=7104 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:49:42 Why this political scientist thinks the Democrats have to fight dirty https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=217477 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:09:35