Democratic Underground - vlyons's Journal vlyons's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:22:51 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:22:51 For all those afraid that Trump won't go peacefully if not re-elected, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14128483 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:29:47 I can't watch the news much any more https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14120840 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 14:43:17 Citizens United has got to go! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14116901 Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:16:21 Never ceases to amuse me that "Christian" Republicans are ignorant about Jesus' teaching on money https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14106601 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 18:22:25 Why Republicans want to abolish social security https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14106256 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:07:27 We must reform our campaign contributions laws https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14053971 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:42:27 Every day a new revelation into the depravity of Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14052820 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 14:37:23 There is no bottom https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14049732 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 23:31:24 Malcolm Nance for the win https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14026943 Sat, 05 Sep 2020 10:02:42 I am filled with glee that Trump has been excoriated all day and all night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14026316 Sat, 05 Sep 2020 03:56:07 Even as a long time peace-nik, I'm appalled at Trump's disrespect towards the military https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14021442 Fri, 04 Sep 2020 13:39:26 I peeked a few times at the Trump Fest and Covid Super-Spreader https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13985606 Fri, 28 Aug 2020 05:03:38 The post office is NOT a for-profit business https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13955678 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 11:12:03 A battle for the soul of America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13897426 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 03:29:12 Assuming that Pence does NOT drop out of a debate with Harris --- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13893774 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:01:40 How long before he digs up Reagan's welfare queen, driving a Cadillac? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13893268 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:55:15 Well I'm jazzed about Kamela https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13888343 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 21:36:41 Do you think Trump will ever get prosecuted, convicted, and do jail time after he leaves office? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13806831 Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:48:58 Texas senate race is on! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13767224 Fri, 17 Jul 2020 21:56:30 Will Trump carve his name in the Resolute Desk? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13763965 Fri, 17 Jul 2020 09:23:32 Keep those cash registers ringing! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13724288 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 18:42:48 As long as we're getting rid of monuments to slave owners, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13651587 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:20:43 My favorite picture of Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13595405 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:57:41 Trump's speech on racism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13573982 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:32:57 Goya's Black Paintings https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1359767 Thu, 14 May 2020 15:03:47