Democratic Underground - Stonepounder's Journal Stonepounder's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 20 Sep 2020 05:21:49 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 05:21:49 An EverTrumper and a life long Democrat walk into a hospital. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1380637 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 23:36:38 Just a note from Kentucky. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13532602 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 03:11:42 Keep your TRUMPANZEE FEELINGS TO YOURSELF THERE IS NO INTEREST HERE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13430867 Wed, 13 May 2020 05:54:50 Just a question for y'all about Social Security and Stimulus Checks. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13354266 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 05:57:34 Mayor Gabe Brown - Walton, KY. Righteous rant on Facebook. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13176363 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 06:38:50 Believe it or not, Kentucky has been doing reasonably well at flattening the curve. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13156132 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:22:55 Interesting comparison between a (R) Governor and a (D) one. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13145141 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 18:31:42 Just got my latest 'Margaret and Helen' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13125636 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:54:49 KY man tests positive, refuses to self-quarantine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13096904 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:03:05 Cuccinelli rwefuses to quit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13038094 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 23:31:31 Final Update: Getting Screwed by Amazon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1323167 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:45:25 Getting screwed by Amazon, continued. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1318225 Fri, 14 Feb 2020 02:02:19 Getting screwed by Amazon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1317652 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:31:38 QUEEN OFFERS TO RESTORE BRITISH RULE OVER UNITED STATES (Borowitz) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1198&pid=3747 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:50:33 Dog rides bus by herself every day to play in local park - then takes bus home again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=46993 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:26:57 Three rockets hit US Embassy compound in Baghdad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12914661 Mon, 27 Jan 2020 07:06:38 Trump Just Called Climate Scientists 'Foolish Fortune Tellers' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12893845 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 22:26:35 St. Luke's in Mountain Brook Buys $8.1 Million In Medical Debt Across Central Alabama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12871652 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 04:50:02 Soldier stands in the rain to pay tribute to WWII nurse in viral photo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1305929 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 23:18:07 Did Biden laud a Paul Ryan proposal to cut Social Security as Bernie Sanders' campaign said? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=419482 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 06:47:59 Edd Byrnes, Who Combed His Way to TV Stardom, Dies at 86 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12861611 Sat, 11 Jan 2020 07:47:14 How Iran could really get at Trump without firing a shot. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12849728 Tue, 07 Jan 2020 23:39:47 What a night for us. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1299856 Sun, 29 Dec 2019 07:14:38 WWJD? (What Would Jesus Do) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12818323 Fri, 27 Dec 2019 06:07:09 Democrats Cave in Secret Budget Deal with Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12806686 Sat, 21 Dec 2019 19:16:39